What’s new?

Well, not a lot truthfully. I think, hope(pray) spring has finally sprung. It was a long, very cold winter. If you know me you know that I’m always cold, even in the summer. So I detest winter. I can never get warm. Right now it’s nearly 70 degrees inside my house and my hands feel like ice. Annoying. 

We took LadyBug to be spayed last week. Poor baby had a hard couple of days. Now she’s back to normal. I take her to have the stitches out next week. She acts like they itch now, which means healing, right? Hope so. Phoebe was very upset because we won’t let LadyBug have puppies, but she’ll get over it. 

I’ve got a few seedlings started inside and have put peas in the ground outside. I’m planning to buy a raised bed for the garden. My master gardeners group is selling them as a fundraiser for the group. Let me know if you are interested, I’ll get the info for you.

Lastly, I’ve finally taken the plunge and invested in essential oils. I researched and read all I could about them for a year and a half before finally settling on a company. I have decided to go with doTerra. I’ve registered as a Wellness Consultant. If anyone  wants to check out my site feel free. 

http://www.mydoterra.com/tiffaniandersonwv/

One thought on “What’s new?

  1. Megan

    I need to get my peas in the ground as well. I’d like to try a new trellis system with our raised beds out of cattle wire…..will let ya know how that works out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

