Brocante Home

I wanted to share a “little” blog with you all, Brocante Home. I adore Alison, I found her blog several years ago. If you are like me and love all things British, tv comedies, period piece movies and literature then you will most likely enjoy her blog. I just finished reading her new book Life, Love and Vintage Housekeeping. It was lovely, just like her blog.

She’s recently added a couple things to her housekeeper’s help section. I’m saving my pennies to be able to buy 365 Housekeeping. I’d love to be one of the Housekeeping Superstars, but it’s just not in the budget right now. If you don’t mind, when you have a minute, pop on over and check her out.

Leave a Reply

