Halloween

Phoebe just had her first Halloween! She was Obi Wan Kenobi, her daddy’s request. I must admit she was a super cute little Jedi.

We took her out to Trick or Treat. That was fun. People gave us lots of candy, because they knew she wouldn’t get to eat it. There was even one little old lady that ooed and awed over her for being the youngest Trick or Treat-er all night. She even got her first juice box. I let her taste it, but she thought it was pretty gross. So I drank the rest of it for her.

Of course I had to dress up too. Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. We’re big fans of True Blood…

I think I made a convincing Merlotte’s waitress.

Leave a Reply

