Amazing

That’s what this little girl is. She amazes me every day. On Friday she rolled over from belly to back for the first time. We don’t do tummy time very often because it results in much screaming. I decided to make her do it Friday. She arches her back holding her arms and legs up in the air. She looks like she’s sky diving. When she started listing to one side I showed her how to move her elbow out of the way. It took 2, that’s right 2, times of that demonstration for her to figure it out! Phoebe rolled over 3 times before she had had it and started screaming. I got pictures of it, but no video.

Almost got it…

Whew! That was tough.

Now every time I put her on her belly she rolls over immediately. It’s like she’s thinking, “Ha! That’ll teach you to put me on my belly!!”

Leave a Reply

