Slacker

That’s me.

I’ve totally slacked off the workouts. After being at the mil’s for a week it’s been hard to get back to our normal schedule. So I only worked out once this week. I tried a second time, but Phoebe wasn’t having it. So maybe I’ll do better next week.

Speaking of Phoebe, you knew I couldn’t resist, right? She is 14 weeks old! In the last week she has become very talkative. She is trying sooooooooo hard to talk! I swear her first word was,”Hi.” She also wants to sit up or stand all the time. I really need to get her the Jumperoo. She’ll have so much fun in it. We have a toy from my mom that’s kind of like a walker and an exersaucer combined. She can’t really use it yet though cause her legs are too short. Here she is trying it out for the first time.

One thought on “Slacker

  1. Dana

    What a cutie!!Starbuck is cooing up a storm too, wow imagine if they they grow up and become friends, with them both wanting to talk so much I think we better be looking into some cheap long distance, lol!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

