Fitness???

So, I know I should have posted this on Friday. Oops.

I managed to do the walking video every day last week. I did 3 miles 4 days, one day I did 1 mile and another day only 1/2 before Phoebe had had enough. She had a grumpy day last week. 😦 I only got to do about 15 minutes of the Yoga Booty Ballet. I think I should skip housework and workout instead. lol I’ve been cleaning while she naps in the mornings, it’s her longest nap of the day. Maybe I should throw a workout in there some days instead. Anyway, on to the measurements.

Waist: 29
Hips: 34
Thigh: 21

I think only my thigh was smaller. That’s ok though, I’m not looking for Biggest Loser style improvement. I just want to tone up a little. I’ve still got a jelly belly. It’s amazing to me that my belly got so big, but I didn’t get any stretch marks. Let’s see, I’ll post a pic of my belly the day Phoebe was born. Hold on…

 
So this was 40 weeks 5 days. Gigantic!
 
This was one week after Phoebe was born. It still looks exactly the same.
Here’s a shout out to Jenny. You go girl! lol Keep up the good work. Oh, and kiss you little man for me.
One thought on “Fitness???

Leave a Reply

