Can’t do it


I can’t clean the bathtub anymore. The belly is in the way. I can’t lean over to scrub it while in the shower either cause I’ll tip over. Nor can I get on my knees to scrub. ~sigh~ The hubs is just going to have to take over that chore from now on.

I wonder how long it will be until I can no longer carry a laundry basket. I have the kind with the u-shaped cut out to fit on your hip…Hmm…

Phoebe is getting very strong. She can already kick so hard it makes my whole belly move. I wonder if she’ll be a rib breaker? She really enjoys music. So almost all day today we have been rocking. She seems to be a big fan of U2, Ben Folds, Cake, The Police and anything with lots of bass. Yep, she’s definitely her father’s spawn. LOL

Leave a Reply

