Frogged!

I seriously hated that sock pattern. I got all the way to the end of the heel and realized that it was wrong side out. I followed the pattern exactly, it was labelded wrong. Dang it! So, since I hated it so much…I frogged it. I’m on the lookout for another men’s sock pattern now. I’m not sure I’m ready to try designing one myself. So, he’ll have to wait. Maybe he’ll get them for Christmas.

Speaking of Christmas, I have the list of things I intend to make. Now I need supplies and a schedule. If I don’t write it all down, I’ll never remember. So, wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

