Sweetheart Cardigan

So, I think I’m becoming more like Melissa. I got bored with the last little bit of Nutkin, all I have left is the toe, but I cast on something else. This time it is the Sweetheart Cardigan by Laura Brown. I’m making it for my niece Abigail for Christmas. I actually did a gauge swatch and needed to go up two needle sizes. My tension must be incredibly tight.
Speaking of Melissa…she keeps inviting me to go to the Morgantown knitting group. I think I’ll actually go with her tonight. I haven’t been to that one yet. She says I’ll know a couple of people from the Fairmont group. I should give her a call.

One thought on “Sweetheart Cardigan

Leave a Reply

